Becoming a developer in Kashmir.

Becoming a developer in Kashmir.

Growing up in Kashmir, India, I always had a passion for technology and software development. Despite the lack of opportunities in my hometown, I remained determined to pursue my dream of becoming a software engineer.

As a beginner, I faced many challenges in my journey. The lack of resources and mentorship made it difficult to learn and progress. I often had to rely on online tutorials and courses to build my skills.

But I refused to let these obstacles deter me. I was determined to succeed, and I worked tirelessly to improve my skills and knowledge.

Over time, I began to see progress. I started developing small projects on my own and eventually joined online communities to connect with like-minded individuals. Through these communities, I was able to learn from experienced professionals and gain valuable insights into the software development industry.

Despite the challenges, I remained committed to my goal, and I urge you to remain committed to your goals and to never give up on your dreams. Someday i will be a great developer till then i work hard..and i want to give a big thanks to KUNAL KUSHWAHA for providing absolute legit content on Youtube, That guy is literally helping youth.

#wemakedevs #kunalkushwaha